How To Block Whatsapp Group

0
391

Finally, we have found solution to the issue that has been bordering Whatsapp users for years now, it is How To Block Whatsapp Group?. Just as we did in our earlier post on how to turn off video auto-play on Facebook, this post is solely on handling the issue of fellow whatsapp users adding you to a group which you don’t want to join.

Whatsapp is one of the widely used communication apps valued by users because of the instant messages they get without much tasks like logging in, adding password and username, etc.

Just by putting on your data, your messages have started popping in. the App’s interface is so friendly that users don’t need much technical knowledge to use.

My recent experience with some Whatsapp admin made me compile this article, so if you hate being added to a whatsapp group without your permission, we urge you to read this post till the end which solely describes How To Block Whatsapp Group.

Before moving into the steps to stopping users from adding you to a whatsapp group without your permission, let us give you an update on the latest version of Whatsapp called GBWHATSAPP which was built by another company other than the original whatsapp.  The App has almost the same features with the official whatsapp, only the interface was changed and it has so many features and command options more than the official whatsapp.

 

READ MORE ON: HOW TO INSTALL GBWHATSAPP APK LATEST VERSION 2019.

 

Steps on How To Block Whatsapp Group 

How To Block Whatsapp Group

Before you will be able to disable users from adding you to whatsapp groups without your permission, make sure you have downloaded and installed the latest version of whatsapp on your device and do the following.

>Open the whatsapp App

>Click on account option

>Select privacy

>Open group

>Then select you option; Nobody, My contacts, or Everybody.

 

 

READ MORE ON: TOP 5 VIRTUAL REALITY APPS FOR KIDS.

 

 

How To Block Whatsapp Group

OPTIONS

The three options are self-explanatory;

Nobody- this means you don’t want anybody to add you at all, this means any group you want to join, you will need to chat with the group Admin before then can add you.

MY CONTACTS– this actually means that only users on your contacts can add you to any group.

EVERYBODY this is the default option which you already have on the app.

 

READ MORE ON:TOP 10 TRAVEL APPS EVERY TRAVELER SHOULD HAVE.

Hope this article served what you were looking for? Let us know if you’re having any challenge by using the comment box below.    

 

 

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here