Categories
Featured

How to Delete Acronis Account – Cancel Acronis Permanently

How to Delete Acronis Account

Are you tired of using Acronis and want to cancel (shut) or even deactivate your account as a result?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Acronis account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, Acronis is an Online Internet Security and Management Software that lets its registered users to protect their devices from the latest cyber threats. The online portal provides an option to create or edit account information, download and install the software on your device, scan and turn on the protection and purchase the plan using various payment portals.

How To Delete Acronis Account

There are three method to make a request to delete or deactivate your account from their database which are given below :-

How to Delete Account by Sending an Email

Follow these steps below:

Step 1: Log into the email account you used to register for the app or website.

Step 2: Write an email now and address it to data-protection-office@acronis.com

Step 3: Type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT” in the subject line.

Step 4: Send them an email asking them to erase all of your information associated with them, if any, and to delete your account from their database.

Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email

How Deactivate Your Account

1. Go to Acronis.com and login with your account

2. Now click on Setting Tab

3. Click on Security Tab given in the left column

4. Choose option Deactivate Your Account and Follow the Step To Deactivate Account

Delete Account Permanently

1. Go to the following url https://www.Acronis.com/help/delete account

2. Then Click on Delete My Account

3. Follow the steps to delete your account.

Note : It will take 90 days to delete your account permanently from Acronis. During that time Instagram is inaccessible once deletion process is done you cant recover your account.

For your comment and your contributions just make use of the comment section below. Thanks…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *