How To Delete Bittrex Account – Cancel Bittrex Permanently

Are you tired of using Bittrex and want to cancel (shut) or even deactivate your account as a result?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Bittrex account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, Bittrex is an online trading company that let its users to purchase or sell digital currency such as Bitcoin. The website let its users to create and edit account information, upload picture, purchase or sell crypto-currencies and trade in any digital currency.

A Little Bit About Company

Bittrex website was founded by Bill Shihara, Richie Lai, Rami Kawach and Ryan Hentz in 2014 and currently it is one of the best online digital currency trader and exchanger that can be accessed worldwide. As per source currently there are more than 55.2 million visitors accessing the website on monthly basis.

How To Delete Bittrex Account

Currently there are two ways to delete your account from Bittrex website which is given below :-

Delete Your Account By through Website

  1. Go to the following url “https://support.bittrex.com/hc/en-us/requests/new”.
  2. On Please Choose your issue below select REQUEST CLOSE ACCOUNT.
  3. Once you choose request close account from the list a form will be appeared below it.
  4. On that form enter your e-mail address and on subject type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
  5. On description box type your reason to delete your account and click on button SUBMIT.

Delete Your Account By Sending Email

Follow these steps below:

Step 1: Log into the email account you used to register for the app or website.

Step 2: Write an email now and address it to support@bittrex.com

Step 3: Type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT” in the subject line.

Step 4: Send them an email asking them to erase all of your information associated with them, if any, and to delete your account from their database.

Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email

Note : It will take 90 days to delete your account permanently from Us. During that time Instagram is inaccessible once deletion process is done you cant recover your account.

For more information on How to Delete Bittrex Account stay updated to this website.


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *