Categories
Featured

How To Delete CuteU Account – Cancel CuteU Permanently

How To Delete CuteU Account

Are you tired of using CuteU and want to cancel (shut) or even deactivate your account as a result?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your CuteU account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, CuteU is an Online Dating App that lets its registered users to match with other online profiles so they can chat with the person of their choice. The online portal provides an option to create or edit account information, match with various online users, get detailed information related to the users, and communicate with users by calling or text chat.

First A Little Bit About Company

CuteU app was designed and developed by CuteU Teams, and currently, it is one of the best online dating platforms that can be accessed worldwide. As per the source, more than 5 million users have installed the app on their phones.

How To Delete CuteU Account

Currently, there are only two ways to delete your account from the CuteU app which is given below:-

Delete Your Account Automatically

  1. Just sign out from your account and remove the app. After 30 months CuteU Team will automatically delete your account. Make sure to not log in to your account during that time period.

Delete your Account by Sending Email

Follow these steps below:

Step 1: Log into the email account you used to register for the app or website.

Step 2: Write an email now and address it to cuteuteam666@gmail.com

Step 3: Type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT” in the subject line.

Step 4: Send them an email asking them to erase all of your information associated with them, if any, and to delete your account from their database.

Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email

Note : It will take 90 days to delete your account permanently from Us. During that time Instagram is inaccessible once deletion process is done you cant recover your account.

For more information on How to Delete CuteU Account then stay updated to this website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *