How To Delete Dreamstime Account – Cancel Dreamstime Permanently

How To Delete Dreamstime Account

Are you tired of using Dreamstime and want to cancel (shut) or even deactivate your account as a result?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Dreamstime account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, Dreamstime is an online stock photography web portal that provide quality based stock images for web, work or personal use. The website let its users to create and edit account information, upload pictures, browse through list of online stock photo, download the photo at fixed price or can check out the free photo gallery section.

A Little Bit About Company

Dreamstime website was launched in September 2006 and currently it is one of the best online stock photography website that can be accessed worldwide. As per source currently there are more than 19 million users are registered with the website.

How To Delete Dreamstime Account

Currently there is only one way to remove your account from Dreamstime which is given below:-

Delete Your Account through Website

  1. Go the following website “https://www.dreamstime.com/user_modify.php” and sign-in to your account.
  2. Once you sign-in to your account you will be redirected to PROFILE page.
  3. Now scroll down and click on button DELETE ACCOUNT button.

For more information on How to Delete Dreamstime Account stay updated to this website.


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *