How To Delete Likee Account – Cancel Likee Permanently

How To Delete Likee Account

Are you tired of using Likee and want to cancel (shut) or even deactivate your account as a result?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Likee account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, Likee is an Online Social Media Application that allows it’s users to post or watch short videos. The online application provides an option to create or edit account information, browse through the list of videos posted by users, create your own short video and share it with the world and get a reaction from the users in the form of a comment, like and share.

First A Little Bit About Company

Likee website was created and launched by BIGO TECHNOLOGY PTE. LTD in 2017 and currently, it is one of the best online social media applications for sharing short videos that can be accessed worldwide. As per the source, more than 100 million users are accessing the website on a monthly basis.

How To Delete Likee Account

Currently, there is are two ways to delete Likee account which is given below:-

Delete Your Account through App

  1. Open Likee App and tap on your PICTURE PROFILE given at the top left side of your app.
  2. Scroll Down and tap on the option SETTINGS.
  3. On the bottom section tap on the link DELETE ACCOUNT.
  4. Now follow the step by step instructions to delete your account.

Delete Your Account by Sending Email

Follow these steps below:

Step 1: Log into the email account you used to register for the app or website.

Step 2: Write an email now and address it to legal@bigo.tv

Step 3: Type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT” in the subject line.

Step 4: Send them an email asking them to erase all of your information associated with them, if any, and to delete your account from their database.

Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email

Note : It will take 90 days to delete your account permanently from Us. During that time Instagram is inaccessible once deletion process is done you cant recover your account.

For more information on How to Delete Likee Account then stay updated to this website.


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *