Categories
Featured

How To Delete Nurx Account – Cancel Nurx Permanently

How To Delete Nurx Account

Are you tired of using Nurx and want to cancel (shut) or even deactivate your account as a result?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Nurx account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, Nurx is an Online Healthcare Portal that lets its registered users to consult a doctor and take full treatment at the comfort of their homes. The online portal provides an option to create or edit account information, take the medical assessments online, choose from the list of prescriptions and get your medicine delivered right at your doorsteps.

First A Little Bit About Company

Nurx portal was founded by Edvard Engesæth and Hans Gangeskar in 2015, and currently, it is one of the best online healthcare portals that can be accessed worldwide. As per the source, more than 1.4 million users are accessing the portal every month.

How To Delete Nurx Account

Only California residents reserve the right to delete their accounts. Users from other states can deactivate their accounts as per the rule mandated by federal laws.

Deactivate your Account by Sending an Email

Follow these steps below:

Step 1: Log into the email account you used to register for the app or website.

Step 2: Write an email now and address it to support@nurx.co

Step 3: Type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT” in the subject line.

Step 4: Send them an email asking them to erase all of your information associated with them, if any, and to delete your account from their database.

Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email

Deactivate your Account by Calling

  1. Call this number 800-321-NURX on Monday-Friday (9 am – 9 pm EST).
  2. Tell them that you want to deactivate your account.

Note: California residents can fill out the form on the web address “https://www.nurx.com/ccpa” to delete their account.

Note : It will take 90 days to delete your account permanently from Us. During that time Instagram is inaccessible once deletion process is done you cant recover your account.

For more information on How to Delete Nurx Account then stay updated to this website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *