Categories
Featured

How To Delete Showtime Account – Cancel Showtime Permanently

How To Delete Showtime Account

Are you tired of using Showtime and want to cancel (shut) or even deactivate your account as a result?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Showtime account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, Showtime is an Online Video Streaming Platform that allows its registered users to watch their favorite TV Shows, Movies, Documentaries Shows, etc. The online website and application provide an option to create or edit account information, browse through the list of TV shows, documentaries, and movies, get detailed information related to the show, and stream the content of your choice by paying a monthly subscription fee.

First A Little Bit About Company

Showtime Television Network was founded in 1976 and currently, it is one of the best television networks in the United States. As per the source, more than 1.7 million users are accessing the portal every month.

How To Delete Showtime Account

Currently, there is only one way to delete your account from the Showtime website which is given below:-

Delete your Account through Website Support

  1. Browse the following URL “https://help.showtime.com/hc/en-us”.
  2. On the bottom right side of the page click on the button Need Help?
  3. On TYPE YOUR QUESTION type DELETE ACCOUNT and press ENTER.
  4. On Ways to Contact Us click on the button EMAIL.
  5. A Contact Us form will appear right below the Email Button. In the Email Form type your registered email address, first name, and last name.
  6. In Subject type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
  7. In the Description box type your honest reason to delete your account and then click on the button SUBMIT.
  8. Once the form is submitted it may take upto 7 days to get any kind of response.

Note : It will take 90 days to delete your account permanently from Us. During that time Instagram is inaccessible once deletion process is done you cant recover your account.

For more information on How to Delete Showtime Account then stay updated to this website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *