How To Delete Shutterstock Account – Cancel Shutterstock Permanently

How To Delete Shutterstock Account

Are you tired of using Shutterstock and want to cancel (shut) or even deactivate your account as a result?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Shutterstock account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, Shutterstock is an online stock photography and music website that let its users to upload and purchase photos from their website. The website let its users to create and edit account information, upload pictures on their database, search pictures on their website which are uploaded by users, purchase the photos we like in various dimensions and edit photo using editor.

A Little Bit About Company

Shutterstock company was founded by Jon Oringer in 2003 and currently it is one of the best online stock photography website that can be accessed worldwide. As per source currently there are more than 125 million royalty free images has been uploaded on the website.

How To Delete Shutterstock Account

Currently there are two ways to delete your account from Shutterstock website which is given below:-

Delete Your Account through Sending Form

  1. Go to the following url “https://www.shutterstock.com/contactus”.
  2. Now you will be redirected to Customer Support page here you have to fill out form details.
  3. Enter your full name and email address.
  4. On How We Can Help You Choose “I’M HAVING TECHNICAL DIFFICULTY”.
  5. On Message Box Tell your honest reason to delete your account and then click on SEND button.

Delete Your Account by Sending Mail

Follow these steps below:

Step 1: Log into the email account you used to register for the app or website.

Step 2: Write an email now and address it to support@shutterstock.com

Step 3: Type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT” in the subject line.

Step 4: Send them an email asking them to erase all of your information associated with them, if any, and to delete your account from their database.

Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email

Note : It will take 90 days to delete your account permanently from Us. During that time Instagram is inaccessible once deletion process is done you cant recover your account.

For more information on How to Delete Shutterstock Account stay updated to this website.


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *