How To Delete Slowly Account – Cancel Slowly Permanently

How To Delete Slowly Account

Are you tired of using Slowly and want to cancel (shut) or even deactivate your account as a result?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Slowly account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, Slowly is an online social media application that allows its users to find a pen friend from the world. The application let its users to create or edit account information, giving you an option to select your interest, match users profile based on your interest and send a letter to your matched profile one at a time.

First A Little Bit About Company

Slowly application was founded by Kevin Wong in 2016 and currently, it is one of the best online social media application for making pen friends that can be accessed worldwide.  As per source currently, there are more than 500,000 users installed the application on their phone.

How To Delete Slowly Account

Currently, there is only one way to delete your account from the Slowly application which is given below:-

Delete Your Account through Application

  1. Open your application and tap on MY Profile on the right side of the page.
  2. On Profile page tap on SETTINGS given at the top right side of the page.
  3. On Settings page scroll down to bottom and tap on Deactivate Account.

    Delete Your Account through Email

    Follow these steps below:

    Step 1: Log into the email account you used to register for the app or website.

    Step 2: Write an email now and address it to support@getslowly.com

    Step 3: Type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT” in the subject line.

    Step 4: Send them an email asking them to erase all of your information associated with them, if any, and to delete your account from their database.

    Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email

    Note : It will take 90 days to delete your account permanently from Us. During that time Instagram is inaccessible once deletion process is done you cant recover your account.

For more information on How to Delete Slowly Account stay updated to this website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *