Categories
Featured

How To Delete SoloLearn Account – Cancel SoloLearn Permanently

How To Delete SoloLearn Account

Are you tired of using SoloLearn and want to cancel (shut) or even deactivate your account as a result?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your SoloLearn account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, SoloLearn is an Online Learning Portal that lets its registered users to choose from 25 programming courses and opt for the courses for free. The online portal provides an option to Create or Edit Account information, browse through the list of courses, get detailed information related to the courses, enroll in the course of your choice, and get certified on the course completion.

How To Delete SoloLearn Account

There are three method to make a request to delete or deactivate your account from their database which are given below :-

How to Delete Account by Sending an Email

Follow these steps below:

Step 1: Log into the email account you used to register for the app or website.

Step 2: Write an email now and address it to data.privacy@sololearn.com

Step 3: Type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT” in the subject line.

Step 4: Send them an email asking them to erase all of your information associated with them, if any, and to delete your account from their database.

Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email

How Deactivate Your Account

1. Go to sololearn.com and login with your account

2. Now click on Setting Tab

3. Click on Security Tab given in the left column

4. Choose option Deactivate Your Account and Follow the Step To Deactivate Account

Delete Account Permanently

1. Go to the following url https://www.sololearn.com/help/delete account

2. Then Click on Delete My Account

3. Follow the steps to delete your account.

Note : It will take 90 days to delete your account permanently from SoloLearn. During that time Instagram is inaccessible once deletion process is done you cant recover your account.

For more information on How to Delete SoloLearn Account, stay updated on this website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *