Categories
Featured

How To Delete Uplive Account – Cancel Uplive Permanently

How To Delete Uplive Account

Are you tired of using Uplive and want to cancel (shut) or even deactivate your account as a result?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Uplive account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, Uplive is an Online Social Media Application that lets its registered users to interact with users via chats and live streams. The online portal provides an option to create or edit account information, create your avatar, interact with users around the world and share your content via live streams.

How To Delete Uplive Account

Currently, there are two ways to delete your account from the Uplive application which are given below:-

How to Delete Account by Sending an Email

Follow these steps below:

Step 1: Log into the email account you used to register for the app or website.

Step 2: Write an email now and address it to uplivecsteam@asiainnovations.com

Step 3: Type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT” in the subject line.

Step 4: Send them an email asking them to erase all of your information associated with them, if any, and to delete your account from their database.

Here is a SAMPLE on how to write such an email

Delete your Account through App

  1. Open the app and tap on the bottom right button to open your profile page.
  2. On the profile page tap on the GEAR ICON which is given in the top-right section to open SETTINGS.
  3. Scroll down the settings page and tap on PRIVACY.
  4. Scroll down to the bottom of the Privacy Page and tap on Delete Account. Now follow the step-by-step instructions to delete your account.

For more information on How to Delete Uplive Account then stay updated to this website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *