How To Delete ViewBug Account – Cancel ViewBug Permanently

How To Delete ViewBug Account

Are you tired of using ViewBug and want to cancel (shut) or even deactivate your account as a result?

If the above is the case then don’t bother because here is the right place where you can learn how to cancel (close) or even deactivate your account.

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your ViewBug account among all of them is email spamming by the company.

Meanwhile, ViewBug is a Photo Sharing Community that allows its users to see pictures posted by professional photographers. The online portal allows its users to create or edit account information, browse through the list of photos posted by various photographers, share or react to the photo by posting a comment.

First A Little Bit About Company

ViewBug website was founded by Ori Guttin in 2007 and currently, it is one of the best online platforms for picture sharing that can be accessed worldwide. As per the source, more than 1.5 million users accessing the website on a monthly basis.

How To Delete ViewBug Account

Currently, there is only one way to delete your account from ViewBug which is given below:-

Delete Your Account through Web Portal

  1. Visit the Official Viewbug Web Portal “https://www.viewbug.com/” and Sign in to your account.
  2. After signing-in to your account copy and paste the URL in your browser “https://www.viewbug.com/membership”.
  3. Scroll down to the bottom of the Membership Page and click on the link DELETE ACCOUNT.
  4. Follow the step by step instructions to delete your account.

Note : It will take 90 days to delete your account permanently from Us. During that time Instagram is inaccessible once deletion process is done you cant recover your account.

For more information on How to Delete ViewBug Account then stay updated to this website.


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *